Culpepper Family Dentistry

Nick Culpepper DDS P.A. Corey Inboden DDS P.A.

Helping You and Your  Family's Teeth Stay Healthy!

We love to see you SMILE!

At Culpepper Family Dentistry we pride ourselves in providing each patient with quality services. Our friendly staff will gladly listen to all your needs and concerns. Our goal is to make you feel comfortable, happy, and confident using us as your dental care provider.   

 

Our Reviews

Reviews were found on www.RateADentist.com

 

"Dr Culpepper and his staff are professional and friendly while providing top notch dental care. They diagnose, treat and communicate your own specific dental care plan, always taking the time to explain the entire process. Highly recommended" (5 stars)  08/18/2014

"My child has special needs and the dentist has always been a battle for for us. This visit was a breeze. Every one reassured her and was very patient with her through the entire visit. Thank you Dr. Culpepper and staff for caring about my childs over all health and comfort!!!" (5 stars)  08/13/2014

"Prompt, friendly and professional." (5 stars) 08/11/2014

"Extremely friendly ladies up front, nice atmosphere, quick wait time"  (5 stars)  08/11/2014

"Everyone was very kind, pleasant and helpful. I will be returning soon. Thank you!" (5 stars)  08/07/2014

"Very good service." (5 stars)  08/04/2014

"I called the office after moving to town and cracked a wisdom tooth. Not only did they work to get me a same day appt but they provided 100% satisfaction. From the office to the dentist it was actually a pleasure. Thanks guys for making the situation pleasant"  (5 stars) 08/04/2014

" They are nice and semi-fast. " Fast and courteous service. Great coffee!" (5 stars)  08/01/2014

"Very professional people. Comfortable surroundings, in and out quickly. Small and laid back family atmosphere." (5 stars)  08/01/2014

"Today was the best dental cleaning and exam that I have experienced in 77 years! The office and equipment were so clean and seemed really up-to-date. It was professional and yet relaxing and so friendly with no pain!!! I am highly recommending your office. My daughter said, "Where did you go?" when I was so excited about my dental appointment. Thanks to each one who made my visit so pleasant. " (5 stars) 07/23/14 

"Very pleasant, reasonable wait. Appreciated efforts made to work with my financial circumstances."  (5 stars)  07/22/2014

"When a child's mouth cost a lot of money, Dr. Culpepper was excellent to explain why-the child needed braces, and is excellent on the procedure. My daughter LOVES coming to this office, not only because of Dr. Culpepper, but for the positive, and encouraging experience from the front office staff & Tech's! I respectfully suggest you take your family to this office (compared to others in the area) for the knowledge and expertise of Doc, and for the overall experience of "relaxing" in a dental office!" 
 (5 stars)  07/22/2014

"My daughter was very happy to have a new dentist. she said everyone was really nice and did an awesome job." (5 stars) 07/19/2014

"Great office.Very nice employees and great dentist!!!"  (5 stars)  07/17/2014

"Excellent and friendly staff. Called at last minute and worked me in without hesitation. Me being a coward, they made me comfortable and put me at ease!"  (5 stars)  07/15/2014

"Great experience. Best cleaning I have ever had and I have had many. Really enjoyed my visit. Dentist was also very nice. Also, very pleasant surroundings." (5 stars)  07/15/2014

"A great experience the entire time. Very comfortable waiting room and exam rooms. All the staff are extremely nice, professional, and down to earth. I will be returning and bringing my entire family with me."  (5 stars)  07/11/2014

"Great job as always."  (5 stars) 07/10/2014

"This was my first visit to my new dentist. I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice, clean office. The receptionist is very friendly and polite. The waiting area is very comfortable, with a lot of current magazines. Coffee or cold drinks while you wait, very nice touch. My hygiene appointment was great. The hygienist is very careful, but very through! My teeth feel great! I'm very happy I found Dr. Culpepper and staff online. Thank you." (5 stars) 06/26/14

"Top notch doctor and staff. I am new to the area and I had a dentist I loved where I was from. It's hard to decide on a new doctor but this choice was a certainly a fortunate accident. They were very appreciative of my business and were most accommodating. HIGHLY recommended." (5 stars) 06/25/14

"I liked that I didn't have to wait very long to get into the chair. Also felt that Tania did an awesome job. Very thorough and professional. I will be back. Thanks." (5 stars) 06/19/14

"I LOVE this office! The staff is above and beyond on service, answering all my questions, Dr. C is the best dentist I have ever been to! Why-he took the time to explain, answer my question on care, and I truly felt her cared, this is hard to find in any doctor, especially a dentist. This is the best office around and you do not get the run around of what is expected when it comes to payment." (5 stars) 06/18/14

"They don't make me wait very long in the waiting room or in the chair before taking care of me. Dr. Culpepper has done a great job resolving the problems I have with my teeth." (5 stars) 06/18/2014

"I loved Culpepper Family Dentistry. They were so friendly and very welcoming. I already a referral for them! Thank you Culpepper Family Dentistry for taking care of our teeth in NW Arkansas! You guys are the best!" 
 (5 stars)  06/17/2014

"I received outstanding service at Culpepper family dentist. An amazingly caring staff at this office." 
 (5 stars)  06/16/2014

"My teeth felt so clean after my hygiene appointment. I was very happy with my whole experience! I would highly recommend! :)" 
 (5 stars) 06/10/2014

"It was by far the best service I have received in a long time in oral hygiene. It was meticulously done. They have very friendly staffs too. My kids loved it. One of my kids needed something done on her teeth and they were able to squeeze her in the same day which I very much appreciated since we don't really have much time left (we're traveling out of the country). I highly recommend them." 
 (5 stars)  06/06/2014

"As much as I dislike going to the dentist, I can handle coming here. Great staff and Dr. Nick is very professional, but extremely friendly. He is aware that I am "Miss Chicken" and he handles me with kid gloves. Sarah is such a sweet person, she always greets me with a friendly smile and a kind word. They make going to the dentist tolerable for me and that wasn't an easy thing to do." 
 (5 stars) 06/05/2014

"I felt very taken care of with Dr. Culpepper and his team. I didn't feel rushed in any way and felt like everyone really listened to what issues I had with my teeth and what my wishes were moving forward with my treatment. I will definitely be recommending this office to friends and family :)" 
 (5 stars) 05/13/2014